Contact Information - Center for Forestry – University of California, Berkeley
University of California Agriculture and Natural Resources (UCANR)    UCANR Forest Research and Outreach    Center for Fire Research and Outreach

Contact Information

 

Center for Forestry
163 Mulford Hall #3114 Berkeley, CA 94720-3114
website corrections: tongwu@berkeley.edu

 

Name Phone Email
Gonzalez, Patrick 
Title: Visiting Scholar
(202) 364-3658 pgonzalez@cal.berkeley.edu
Mason, Amy 
Title: Administrative Assistant II
(530) 333-4475 amydmason@berkeley.edu
Mayhead, Gareth J 
Title: Academic Coordinator – Forest Products
(510)-665-3662 gmayhead@berkeley.edu
McNees, Lauren
Title: Communications Coordinator, California Biodiversity Council
(916)-445-5845 McNees@fire.ca.gov
Nakamura, Gary M 
Title: Area Forestry Specialist;
Shasta County director
(530) 224-4902 nakamura@berkeley.edu
Quarles, Stephen L 
Title: CE Advisor Wood Durability
(510) 665-3580 steve.quarles@berkeley.edu
Schurr, Freider 
Title: Data Manager – Center for Forestry Properties
(530) 333-4475 freschur@berkeley.edu
Shelly, John Ph.D. 
Title: CE Advisor Forest Products and Biomass Utilization
(510) 665-3491 john.shelly@berkeley.edu
Stewart, William 
Title: Specialist; Co-Director, Center for Forestry
(510) 643-3130 stewart@berkeley.edu
Standiford, Rick 
Title: Forest Management Specialist
(510) 643-5428 standifo@berkeley.edu
York, Rob
Title: Research Stations Manager, Adjunct Assistant Professor
(530) 333-4475 ryork@berkeley.edu

WordPress Log in

Center for Forestry
163 Mulford Hall #3114
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720-3114

Phone: (510) 643-5429
Fax: (510) 643-3490
Email Contact: Tong Wu